Governing Body

David Borland (Chair) (Foundation Governor) - email:

Jo-Ann Murphy (Vice-Chair)(Foundation Governor)

Richard Blackburn (Headteacher)

Jonathan Carmyllie (Ex-officio)

Debbie Holgate (Elected Staff Governor)

Angeline Whittingham (Foundation Governor)

Sarah West (Foundation Governor)

Matthew Hitchcock (Foundation Governor)

Sally Ratcliffe (Local Authority Governor)

Nicola Sant (Foundation Governor)

Kelly Bishop (Elected Parent Governor)

Nic Ford (Parent Governor)

Maria Ellel (Deputy Headteacher) and Nicola Peach (Assistant Headteacher) attend governors' meetings

Judy Haydock is our Clerk to Governors appointed by Lancashire County Council